It’s been pretty quiet on the blog front…

Just though I’d leave a message explaining my absence from the blog recently – I have been advised (more like told-off!) to cut down on the baking/cooking front and stop wasting time. Now whilst I firmly believe preparing yummy food is not wasting time, it is to some extent when you have rapidly approaching exams in preparation for university. So excuse the quiet-time. However, I hope to be posting a recipe soon for passion-fruit cake with a coconut crumble topping in the next week or so. Until then, Happy Eating!

I have been re-enjoying porridge recently. Feel free to post your favourite re-discovered (or not) foods, I’d love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

